Britannia

Bineînţeles că nu-mi convine ce-au făcut britanicii – după ce li s-a pus pata mai demult pe polonezi, acum a venit rândul românilor şi bulgarilor.

Consider amuzantă campania celor de la Gândul, dar mi se pare că şi conţine niscai exagerări.

Da, mulţi dintre nativii britanici sunt vai de mămăliga lor, dar v-aţi plimbat recent pe la ţară prin România?

Da, e plin de pakistanezi şi indieni pe-acolo, încât a ajuns o lume-ntreagă să numească Londra Londonistan. Dar v-aţi gândit vreodată că poate oamenii ăia chiar muncesc de le sar capacele şi-şi mai plătesc şi toate dările la stat?

Aşa că hai să nu ne mai dăm noi lebede-n chiuvetă, că nu e cazul.

4 Comments

  1. Hi would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different
    browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at
    a reasonable price? Cheers, I appreciate it!

  2. Hi!
    Wordpress.com, obviously!
    And it’s free! 😀

  3. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful.

    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like
    what you are stating and the way in which you say
    it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to
    keep it sensible. I cant wait to read much more from you. This
    is really a tremendous website.

  4. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog
    and in accession capital to claim that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing in your feeds or even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently quickly.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.